Contact Reverend Marya OMalley

Flexible Scheduling, Customized Services

Feel free to call or email about scheduling your wedding, reading, or any other services. I am happy to talk with you (U.S. number): 505-318-2128. If I do not answer, please leave a voice or text message, and I will get back to you as quickly as possible. Short notice? No problem. Please call or email me.

HOURS:

Wedding and Life Events:

Available most weekends and weekdays, in Albuquerque and greater New Mexico. Please call 505-318-2128 or use the email contact form to the left to schedule. I am happy to do short-notice weddings and life transition events.

Reading and Coaching

Days: M, T, TH 10:00 am to 8:00 pm Mountain
                         (11:00 am to 9:00 p.m. Central)
                         (3:00 pm to 2:00 am. GMT)

           FRIDAY 10:00 am to 6:00 pm Mountain
                         (11:00 am to 7:00 p.m. Central)

           WEDNESDAY By special appointment 

Weekends: Sat., Sun. 1:30 to 4:30 pm Mountain
                    (2:30 to 5:30 pm Central)
                    (7:30 to 10:30 pm GMT)

Readings, coaching, mentoring and other services are by appointment; short-notice appointments are often available. Just contact me by email or text to 505-318-2128 to inquire.